Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Voicemail
Grade
Email
Young Lori 303-982-1166 Principal  Lori.Young2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kaylee 303-982-0408 Kindergarten
Kaylee.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelton Teri 303-982-0373 Kindergarten Teri.Shelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cefkin Jon 303-982-0364 1st Grade Jon.Cefkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly  Erin 303-982-9689 1st Grade Erin.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Murphy Karin
303-982-0353  2nd Grade Karin.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kris 303-982-0318 2nd Grade
Kristina.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt  Cristina  303-982-1062 3rd Grade  Cristina.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weir Andrew 303-982-0403 3rd Grade Andrew.Weir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wagner
JoAnna
303-982-0338 4th Grade JoAnna.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornella Christy 303-982-0365 4th Grade Christy.Cornella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy Heather  303-982-9862 5th Grade
Heather.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doody Christy  303-982-0360 5th Grade  Christy.Doody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen Craig 303-982-0355 Art Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutter Jesselyn 303-982-0333 Physical Education Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune Tanya 303-982-0354 Vocal Music Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis Stacie 720-795-4503 Area Nurse Stacie.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laughlin Michelle 303-982-6492 Digital Teacher Librarian
Michelle.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bognar Jayne 303-982-7935 Learning Specialist Jayne.Bognar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sorheim Sally 303-982-0341 Learning Specialist Sally.Sorheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Battler Susie 303-982-7645 Social Worker  Susie.Battler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinton  Christina 303-982-1806 Speech/Language Pathologist Christina.Clinton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones 
Lori 303.982.0349               Instructional Coach Lori.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds Kevin 303-982-9843 Band Director Kevin.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Ben 303-982-3342 Orchestra Director Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald Joanie 303-982-0368 Principal's Secretary Joan.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coughlin Kay 303-982-0368 Enrollment Secretary Kay.Coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

  303-982-0362 Cafeteria Manager
Lyons
Grace
303-982-0361 Facility Manager Grace.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ernster  Annette 303-982-0368 Health Aide
Annette.Ernster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillespie Cate 303-982-0936 ELL Teacher Catherine.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mentzer  Joyce   Paraprofessional 

Miszewski  Kathy   Paraprofessional 
Tucker  Kim   Paraprofessional