Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Voicemail
Grade
Email
Williams  Renee 303-982-3116 Principal  Renee.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kaylee 303-982- Kindergarten
Kaylee.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelton Teri 303-982-0373 Kindergarten Teri.Shelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cefkin Jon 303-982-0364 1st Grade Jon.Cefkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly  Erin 303-982-9689 1st Grade Erin.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller Dana
303-982- 2nd Grade Dana.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kris 303-982-0318 2nd Grade
Kristina.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murphy Karin 303-982-0353 2nd Grade Karin.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bailey  Heidi 303-982- 3rd Grade  Heidi.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy
Heather
303-982-9862 3rd Grade Heather.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornella Christy 303-982-0365 4th Grade Christy.Cornella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt 
Cristina
303-982-1062 4th Grade Cristina.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wagner JoAnna 303-982-0338 4th Grade JoAnna.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doody Christy 303-982-0360 5th Grade Christy.Doody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ambrose
Jeanna
303-982- 5th Grade Jeanna.Ambrose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weir Andrew 303-982- 5th Grade Andrew.Weir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen Craig 303-982-0355 Art Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutter Jesselyn 303-982-0333 Physical Education Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune Tanya 303-982-0354 Vocal Music Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers Polly
Area Nurse Polly.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laughlin Michelle 303-982-6492 Digital Teacher Librarian
Michelle.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chichester Kimberly 303-982-0342 Learning Specialist Kimberly.Moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sorheim Sally 303-982-0341 Learning Specialist Sally.Sorheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Battler Susie 303-982-7645 Social Worker  Susie.Battler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinton  Christina 303-982- Speech/Language Pathologist Christina.Clinton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones 
Lori 303.982.0349               Instructional Coach Laura.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gates Gregory 303-982-7867 Band Director Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Ben 303-982-3342 Orchestra Director Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald Joanie 303-982-0368 Principal's Secretary Joan.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coughlin Kay 303-982-0368 School Secretary Kay.Coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Donna 303-982-0362 Cafeteria Manager Donna.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huff  Ed 303-982-0361 Facility Manager Edward.Huff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ernster  Annette 303-982-0368 Health Aide
Annette.Ernster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dibb  Gabi
  Paraprofessional
 
Mentzer  Joyce   Paraprofessional 

Miszewski  Kathy   Paraprofessional 
Tucker  Kim   Paraprofessional