Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Voicemail
Grade
Email
Williams  Renee 303-982-3116 Principal  Renee.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caulder Linda 303-982-0326 AM Kindergarten Linda.Caulder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murphy Karin 303-982-0353 Kindergarten
Karin.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelton Teri 303-982-0373 Kindergarten Teri.Shelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fuentes Heidi 303-982-0339 1st Grade Heidi.Fuentes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fuentes Sarah 303-982-0370 1st Grade Sarah.Fuentes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cefkin Jon 303-982-0364 2nd Grade Jon.Cefkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kris 303-982-0318 2nd Grade
Kristina.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wagner JoAnna 303-982-0338 2nd Grade JoAnna.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowen Tracy 303-982-0325 3rd Grade Tracy.Bowen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gorsuch Renee 303-982-0944 3rd Grade Renee.Gorsuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy Heather 303-982-9862 3rd Grade Heather.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornella Christy 303-982-0365 4th Grade Christy.Cornella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knight Scott 303-982-0363 4th Grade Scott.Knight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pennington Connie 303-982-0336 4th Grade Connie.Pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petranek Molly 303-982-0332 4th Grade Molly.Petranek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doody Christy 303-982-0360 5th Grade Christy.Doody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Lori 303-982-0349 5th Grade Laura.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parker Megan 303-982-8284 5th Grade Megan.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Galvez-Estevez Chelsie 303-982-0356 6th Grade Chelsie.Galvez-Estevez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geissler Sharon 303-982-0366 6th Grade Sharon.Geissler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watson Emily 303-982-0350 6th Grade  Emily.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen Craig 303-982-0355 Art Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutter Jesselyn 303-982-0333 Physical Education Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune Tanya 303-982-0354 Vocal Music Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson Kevin
Instrumental Music - Band Kevin.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reeve Kelsey 303-982-3315 Instrumental Music - Orchestra Kelsey.Reeve@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers Polly
Area Nurse Polly.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laughlin Michelle 303-982-6492 Digital Teacher Librarian
Michelle.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
DiSante Sommer 303-982-0343 Learning Specialist Sommer.DiSante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moffett Kimberly 303-982-0342 Learning Specialist Kimberly.Moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sorheim Sally 303-982-0341 Learning Specialist Sally.Sorheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Battler Susie 303-982-7645 Social Worker  Susie.Battler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yero Alexis 303.982. Speech/Language Alexis.Yero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Lynda 303.982.9777  Instructional Coach Lynda.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Illade Diane 303-982-3359 ESL Teacher Diane.Illade@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald Joanie 303-982-0368 Principal's Secretary Joan.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coughlin Kay 303-982-0368 School Secretary Kay.Coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vitry Todd 303-982-0361 Facility Manager Todd.Vitry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scherer Mike
Night Custodian
Knutson  Kayla   Night Custodian
Kelly Donna 303-982-0361 Cafeteria Manager Donna.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ernster  Annette 303-982-0368 Health Aide
Annette.Ernster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fowler Jill   Paraprofessional 
Mentzer  Joyce   Paraprofessional 

Miszewski  Kathy   Paraprofessional 
Moser  Phyllis   Paraprofessional 

O'Dell  Kara   Paraprofessional 

Pitcher Patricia   Paraprofessional  
Siroky Susan   Paraprofessional 
 
Troeger  Debbie   Paraprofessional 
 
Tucker  Kim   Paraprofessional 
 
Spaulding  Brittney   SAE Director