Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Voicemail
Grade
Email
Williams  Renee 303-982-3116 Principal  Renee.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murphy Karin 303-982-0353 Kindergarten
Karin.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelton Teri 303-982-0373 Kindergarten Teri.Shelton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cefkin Jon 303-982-0364 1st Grade Jon.Cefkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly  Erin 303-982-9689 1st Grade Erin.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kutniewski  Sarah 303-982-0370 1st Grade Sarah.Fuentes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Otava Kris 303-982-0318 2nd Grade
Kristina.Otava@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wagner JoAnna 303-982-0338 2nd Grade JoAnna.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavanaugh  Erin 303-982-0344 3rd Grade  Erin.Cavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gorsuch Renee 303-982-0944 3rd Grade Renee.Gorsuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy Heather 303-982-9862 3rd Grade Heather.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornella Christy 303-982-0365 4th Grade Christy.Cornella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pennington Connie 303-982-0336 4th Grade Connie.Pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petranek Molly 303-982-0332 4th Grade Molly.Petranek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doody Christy 303-982-0360 5th Grade Christy.Doody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt  Cristina 303-982-1062 5th Grade Cristina.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jones Lori 303-982-0349 5th Grade Laura.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen Craig 303-982-0355 Art Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutter Jesselyn 303-982-0333 Physical Education Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune Tanya 303-982-0354 Vocal Music Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers Polly
Area Nurse Polly.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laughlin Michelle 303-982-6492 Digital Teacher Librarian
Michelle.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
DiSante Sommer 303-982-0343 Learning Specialist Sommer.DiSante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moffett Kimberly 303-982-0342 Learning Specialist Kimberly.Moffett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sorheim Sally 303-982-0341 Learning Specialist Sally.Sorheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Battler Susie 303-982-7645 Social Worker  Susie.Battler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson  Eric 303-982-7483 Speech/Language Pathologist Eric.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Lynda 303.982.9777  Instructional Coach Lynda.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gates Gregory 303-982-7867 Band Director Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Ben 303-982-3342 Orchestra Director Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald Joanie 303-982-0368 Principal's Secretary Joan.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coughlin Kay 303-982-0368 School Secretary Kay.Coughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Donna 303-982-0362 Cafeteria Manager Donna.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stollsteimer  Brittany 303-982-0361 Facility Manager Brittany.Stollsteimer@jefco.k12.co.us 
Ernster  Annette 303-982-0368 Health Aide
Annette.Ernster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mentzer  Joyce   Paraprofessional 

Miszewski  Kathy   Paraprofessional 
Siroky Susan   Paraprofessional 
 
Tucker  Kim   Paraprofessional